The Diamond Club of Antwerp unveils new board

The Diamond Club of Antwerp announced it has reelected Thierry Polakiewicz as its president.

Alongside its latest announcement, the group also unveiled the 13 other officers and board members appointed across the group.

Philippe Barsamian will serve as vice president below Polakiewicz, while Koen Smets and Michaël Suchowolski will act as managing directors. 

The club’s board of directors now comprises of Daniel Fraenkel, Emmanuel Frisch, Willy Henneuse, Philip Hoymans, Samir Mehta, Muriel Rotti, Bülent Seber, Mukesh Shah, Rony Unterman and Rahul Zaveri.

The Diamond Club was first founded in 1892, and is one of the city’s four bourses.

The club primarily caters to traders of polished diamonds. 

Back to top button