Wongs Jewellers sponsors Liverpool Football Club gala

The event was hosted by Claire Rourke and Matt Critchley from LFC TV, with many former players present to honour those receiving awards. Winners on the night included Jamie Carragher as ‘Player of the Decade 2000-2010’, and former manager Roy Evans with a Lifetime Achievement award presented by lifelong Liverpool fan, John Bishop.

Back to top button